This weeks challenge from Blog this:

Tell us fifteen facinating, far fetched, frightening, funny or frivilous facts about yourself. Those bits of trivia that are floating around in your life.

Can you eat 10 burgers in one sitting? Do you sleep with your eyes open? Can you tie a cherry stalk into a knot? Speak 5 different languages?

All those things that you’ve bored your friends and family with for years – We want to know.

  1. I don’t know how to drive. But it’s on my list
  2. I’ve lived in 23 different houses in my lifetime (about to be 24)
  3. I am a vegetarian and an aspiring vegan
  4. I daydream constantly.. and as a result I am very unproductive
  5. I have 169 cities pinned in my ‘places I’ve been’ trip advisor map and I get excited anytime I can add a new one
  6. When I was 10 I played a practical joke on my little sister that resulted in her getting stiches in her chin
  7. I fall in love, just a little, with almost everyone I meet
  8. I am a feminist
  9. I believe in Karma
  10. Last week when I found out Eric Bana was playing Henry in the movie adaptation of “The Time Travellers Wife” I was so frustrated that I ranted at my husband about it the whole drive home from work (Eric Bana will always be Chopper to me.. sorry Eric)
  11. I have incredibly vivid dreams
  12. I’m constantly worried about the people I love dying, everytime the phone rings my heart skips a beat
  13. I am embarrassed by how much money I have spent at the Book Depository in the last 2 years
  14. I love Twilight.. even though normally I’m a total book snob, I am stupidly, mortifyingly, obsessed with all things Edward
  15. I’m really excited about finding out the person I will be in ten years time (and twenty, and thirty!)
