Just a quick update to let you all know that I’ve crossed another thing off my 101/1001 list.

52. Write a letter to myself 10 years in the future.

I stumbled across the future me website this afternoon and was thrilled to discover that not only would I not have to hand write my letter to myself, but that I wouldn’t even have to try and think of someway to remind myself to read the letter ten years in the future – which is a relief, I can barely remember what needs to be done today let alone a decade from now! You type up your letter to yourself and then Future Me will email it to you on whichever date you specify in the future. Pretty handy!

I hope everyone is enjoying the silly season and that you all have a safe and happy New Years Eve followed by a safe and happy 2010!

